Batman Returns Soundtrack Vinyl LP by Danny Elfman 2LP SET

  • Catalog#: 19LPB02

Add to Cart:


Batman Returns Soundtrack Vinyl LP by Danny Elfman 2LP SET:

-Double LP pressed on 180g Black vinyl
-Featuring original artwork by Killian Eng, liner notes by John Takis, and produced by Neil S. Bulk
We are proud to present a 2XLP remastered version of Danny Elfman’s score to Batman Returns. This 2xLP is pressed on 180 Gram vinyl and all new artwork by Kilian Eng.
  1. Birth Of A Penguin
  2. The Lair
  3. Selina Transforms
  4. The Cemetery
  5. Cat Suite
  6. Batman Vs. The Circus
  7. The Rise And Fall From Grace
  8. Sore Sports
  9. Rooftops / Wild Ride
  10. The Children's Hour
  11. The Final Confrontation
  12. The Finale
  13. End Credits
  14. Face To Face

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

New and Pre Orders
Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template