Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Game Of Thrones Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP SET Ramin Djawadi

  • Catalog #: 19LPG09
  • Manufacturer: Varese Saraband
  • Theme #1: Game Of Thrones

Add to Cart:

Retail Price: $29.98
You save: $2.99  (10%)
Our Price: $26.99

Game Of Thrones Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP SET Ramin Djawadi :

Music by Ramin Djawadi

180 Gram Vinyl

Limited to 5000 copies!

Summers span decades. Winters can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the Iron Throne has begun.

It will stretch from the south where heat breeds plots, lusts and intrigues; to the vast and savage eastern lands; all the way to the frozen north, where an 800-foot wall of ice protects the kingdom from the dark forces that lie beyond. Kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars, lords and honest men…all will play the Game of Thrones.

HBO’s latest epic series is based on George R. Martin’s fantasy series A Song Of Ice And Fire, where political and sexual intrigue abound as seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros.

Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man) composes a score of vast scope and grandeur.

1. Main Title (1:46) 
2. North Of The Wall (3:48)
3. Goodbye Brother (3:07) 
4. The Kingsroad (2:06)
5. The King’s Arrival (3:34) 
6. Love In The Eyes (4:00) 

1. A Raven From King’s Landing (1:16) 
2. The Wall (1:59) 
3. Things I Do For Love (1:52) 
4. A Golden Crown (1:38) 
5. Winter Is Coming (2:42) 
6. A Bird Without Feathers (2:02) 
7. Await The King’s Justice (2:00) 
8. You’ll Be Queen One Day (1:36) 
9. The Assassin’s Dagger (1:19) 

1. To Vaes Dothrak (1:29) 
2. Jon’s Honor (2:35) 
3. Black Of Hair (1:40) 
4. You Win Or You Die (1:57) 
5. Small Pack Of Wolves (1:57) 
6. Game Of Thrones (1:18)
7. Kill Them All (2:35) 
8. The Pointy End (3:16) 

1. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors (1:35) 
2. When The Sun Rises In The West (2:40) 
3. King Of The North (1:28) 
4. The Night’s Watch (1:44) 
5. Fire And Blood (4:30) 
6. Finale (2:31)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template