Home ::  Horror Contemporary ::  HALLOWEEN JOHN CARPENTER ::  Halloween 5 Soundtrack CD John Carpenter Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

One Of A Kind Banner

Halloween 5 Soundtrack CD John Carpenter


The original score of "Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers," composed by John Carpenter and Alan Howarth.


1. Romeo, Romeo - Becca's

2. Anything for Money - Dv8

3. Dancin' on Midnight - Churchill

4. Second Time Around - Rhythm Tribe

5. Sporting Woman - Eileen Clark

6. Halloween 5 - The Revenge

7. Shape Also Rises

8. Evil Child Must Die

9. First Victim

10. Stranger in the House

11. Tower Farm

12. Stop the Rage

13. Trapped

14. Attic

15. Jail Break

16. Halloween Finale


 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDH18
  • Theme(s): John Carpenter

One Of A Kind Banner
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.