Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: A ::  Alien 1979 Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP Jerry Goldsmith 2LP Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

V-8 Police Interceptor

Alien 1979 Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP Jerry Goldsmith 2LP


Alien 1979 Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP Jerry Goldsmith 2LP:

ARTWORK BY: Kilian Eng
DETAILS: Black Vinyl, Double LP, 180 Gram Vinyl

 We are proud to present Jerry Goldsmith’s score to Ridley Scott’s 1979 masterpiece, Alien. An absolute essential soundtrack for not only fans of the franchise, but of the legendary composer, and of science fiction and horror cinema itself. There is no doubt Alien is a monumental achievement in movie making, it’s tense, terrifying and pretty damn untouchable.The score by Jerry Goldsmith is an absolute masterclass in building tension and scaring the hell out of you within the film but it also is a beautifully orchestrated stand alone listen full of excitement that harks back to many of the rollicking adventure scores of the 40s & 50s.

Side A
01. Main Title 4:12
02. Hyper Sleep 2:46
03. The Landing 4:31
04. The Terrain 2:21

Side B
05. The Craft 1:00
06. The Passage 1:49
07. The Skeleton 2:31
08. A New Face 2:34
09. Hanging On 3:39
10. The Lab 1:05
11. Drop Out 0:57

Side C
12. Nothing To Say 1:51
13. Cat Nip 1:01
14. Here Kitty 2:08
15. The Shaft 4:30
16. It's A Droid 3:28
17. Parker's Death 1:52

Side D
18. The Eggs 2:23
19. Sleepy Alien 1:04
20. To Sleep 1:56
21. The Cupboard 3:05
22. Out The Door 3:13
23. End Title 3:09

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19LPA01
  • Theme(s): Alien

V-8 Police Interceptor
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2020 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.