Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Barbarella 1968 Soundtrack CD Charles Fox

Add to Cart:


Barbarella 1968 Soundtrack CD Charles Fox:

Music from the Motion Picture by Charles Fox and Bob Crewe
Barbarella is the soundtrack to the 1968 science fiction film directed by Roger Vadim, which was based on the French comic Barbarella. The film stars Jane Fonda as Barbarella. The soundtrack includes the legendary song "Barbarella" with a vocal by The Glitterhouse, as well as the song “An Angel Is Love” with a vocal by Bob Crewe, The score was composed by Charles Fox. This is the first time the album has ever been issued on CD.
1. Barbarella (Vocal by The Glitterhouse) (2:40)
2. Goodnight Alfie (1:29)
3. Spaceship Out Of Control (1:28)
4. Ski Ride (1:56)
5. The Hungry Dolls (1:48)
6. Love Love Love Drags Me Down (Vocal by The Glitterhouse) (3:42)
7. Pygar Finds Barbarella (1:17)
8. I Love All The Love In You (Vocal by The Glitterhouse) (3:52)
9. The Labyrinth (1:11)
10. Pygar's New Wings (1:57)
11. Fight In Flight (2:35)
12. Entrance Into Sogo (1:55)
13. Hello Pretty Pretty (1:03)
14. Pygar's Persecution (1:16)
15. The Black Queen's Beads (3:31)
16. Dead Duck (0:34)
17. The Pill (1:02)
18. Smoke (Viper Vapor) (2:16)
19. The Sex Machine (3:17)
20. The Chamber Of Dreams (2:23)
21. The Destruction Of Sogo (2:27)
22. An Angel Is Love (Vocal by Bob Crewe) (4:23)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template