Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: B ::  Blue Velvet Soundtrack CD Angelo Badalamenti Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

V-8 Police Interceptor

Blue Velvet Soundtrack CD Angelo Badalamenti


Composed by Angelo Badalamenti

Tracks Include:
1. Main Title
2. Night Streets / Sandy And Jeffrey
3. Frank
4. Jeffrey's Dark Side
5. Mysteries Of Love (French Horn solo)
6. Frank Returns
7. Mysteries Of Love (Instrumental)
8. Blue Velvet / Blue Star - Montage
9.Lumberton U.S.A. / Going Down - Sound Effects Suite
10. Akron Meets The Blues
11. Honky Tonk Part I (performed by Bill Doggett)
12. In Dreams (performed By Roy Orbison)
13. Love Letters (performed by Ketty Lester)
14. Mysteries Of Love (Vocal by Julee Cruise)

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDB22

V-8 Police Interceptor
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.