Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: B ::  Buffy the Vampire Slayer Once More With Feeling Soundtrack LP Limited Edition Blue Vinyl Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

One Of A Kind Banner

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Once More With Feeling Soundtrack LP Limited Edition Blue Vinyl


Buffy the Vampire Slayer Once More With Feeling Soundtrack LP Limited Edition Blue Vinyl:

Original Cast Recording
Original Artwork by Paul Mann
Featuring Liner Notes by Joss Whedon

Mondo, in conjunction with Fox Music, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the classic Buffy The Vampire Slayer musical episode, “Once More With Feeling.”

This sixth season fan favorite mixes up the show’s classic formula by introducing a series of seemingly innocuous musical numbers performed by the townsfolk of Sunnydale. It turns out, however, this is caused by the arrival of a demon named Sweet, who has more sinister plans for the titular Vampire Slayer, and her sister Dawn.

Available for the first time in over 15 years, and for the first time on wax, this reissue features original art by Paul Mann and all-new liner notes by series creator and songwriter Joss Whedon.

“We’ve been huge fans of Buffy: The Vampire Slayer for decades,” says Mo Shafeek, Mondo Record Label Manager. “Our obsession with the musical episode Once More With Feeling inadvertently presented a solution to a long standing problem of how to best entry point for us to celebrate the brilliantly singular, yet expansive series. It took a few years to get it perfect, but we couldn’t be prouder with the artwork that Paul Mann put together – including some truly inspired additional design by Chris Bilheimer and Eric Montes, who came up with the idea of the ‘Slaybill’ lyric booklet.”

  1. Overture / Going Through The Motions (2:56)
  2. I've Got A Theory / Bunnies / If We're Together (2:22)
  3. The Mustard (0:20)
  4. Under Your Spell (2:55)
  5. I'll Never Tell (4:01)
  6. The Parking Ticket (0:45)
  7. Rest In Peace (2:46)
  8. Dawn's Lament (1:19)
  9. Dawn's Ballet (1:13)
  10. What You Feel (3:01)
  11. Standing (2:11)
  12. Under Your Spell / Standing - Reprise (1:35)
  13. Walk Through The Fire (3:44)
  14. Something To Sing About (4:41)
  15. What You Feel - Reprise (0:46)
  16. Where Do We Go From Here? (1:53)
  17. Coda (0:41)
  18. End Credits (Broom Dance / Grr Arrgh) (034)
  19. Main Title (0:26)

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Sold Out
  • Catalog#: 19LPB13
  • Theme(s): Buffy the Vampire Slayer

One Of A Kind Banner
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.