Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Halloween 5 Soundtrack CD John Carpenter

  • Catalog #: 19CDH18
  • Theme #1: John Carpenter

Add to Cart:


The original score of "Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers," composed by John Carpenter and Alan Howarth.


1. Romeo, Romeo - Becca's

2. Anything for Money - Dv8

3. Dancin' on Midnight - Churchill

4. Second Time Around - Rhythm Tribe

5. Sporting Woman - Eileen Clark

6. Halloween 5 - The Revenge

7. Shape Also Rises

8. Evil Child Must Die

9. First Victim

10. Stranger in the House

11. Tower Farm

12. Stop the Rage

13. Trapped

14. Attic

15. Jail Break

16. Halloween Finale


Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

New and Pre Orders
Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template