Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Hard Target Soundtrack CD Graeme Revell

  • Catalog #: 19CDH57

Add to Cart:


Composed by Graeme Revell

Tracks Include:
1. Hunting Season Opens
2. Natasha
3. Chance And Carmen
4. Streetfighting Van Damme
5. Friends
6. The Lark Descending
7. Won't You Let Me Go? (Performed by Buckwheat Zydeco)
8. The Dove And The Garotte
9. Motorcycle Chase
10. New Orleans Mission
11. On The Docks
12. Mardi Gras Graveyard
13. Miles To Go
14. Fouchon's Death
15. Epilogue Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

New and Pre Orders
Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template