Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Hot Rod Soundtrack LP Trevor Rabin / Europe (LIMITED EDITION RSD EXCLUSIVE)

  • Catalog #: 19LPH15
  • Theme #1: Action Heroes

 Sold Out 


Hot Rod Soundtrack LP Trevor Rabin / Europe (LIMITED EDITION RSD EXCLUSIVE):

Record Store Day is April 13 this year. Here is an exclusive item that will be released only once in very low quantities for this years Record Store day!

Release Notes
-Record Store Day Europe / UK 2019 Exclusive Release!
-Previously unreleased on vinyl, now available for Record Store Day 2019!
-Composed by ex-Yes guitarist Trevor Rabin, plus tracks from -Europe, Cutting Crew, Moving Pictures.
-Pressed on ""Red/white/blue striped” colored vinyl

Now considered a cult film, Hot Rod’s over the top soundtrack has become just as memorable as the film itself – featuring a mostly 80s inspired track list that boasts Cutting Crew, Moving Pictures, and yes, four Europe songs. Also contains dialogue from your favorites in the Lonely Island crew (led by Andy Samberg), plus Danny McBride, and Bill Hader.

  1. Ancestors Protect Me - Rod & Kevin (Dialogue)
  2. Danger on the Track - Europe
  3. A Gringo Like Me - Peter Tevis
  4. Never - Moving Pictures
  5. I Just Found A Bag Of Fireworks - Rico (Dialogue)
  6. Two of Hearts - Stacey Q
  7. Cherokee - Europe
  8. Skulls - Misfits Meet the Nutley Brass
  9. Street Luge - Trevor Rabin
  10. Going On A Date - Rod Kimble (Dialogue)
  11. You're The Voice - John Farnham
  12. Head Honcho - Gown
  13. Thrust Away - DJ Rumpleskillzkid
  14. And That's How It's Done - Rico
  15. Chase (Hot Rod Edit) - Giorgio Moroder
  16. Cool Beans - Rod & Kevin featuring B Legit
  17. (I Just) Died In Your Arms - Cutting Crew
  18. I've Got This Acid - Dave & Derrick (Dialogue)
  19. Dave On Acid - Trevor Rabin
  20. Rock The Night - Europe
  21. Stunt Suite - Trevor Rabin
  22. Time Has Come - Europe
  23. Gods Of War - Rod & Kevin (Dialogue)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

New and Pre Orders
Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template