Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

It Stephen King 1990 TV Series Soundtrack LP 3 Disc Set Colored Vinyl

 Sold Out 

Retail Price: $48.00
You save: $8.01  (17%)
Our Price: $39.99

It Stephen King 1990 TV Series Soundtrack LP 3 Disc Set Colored Vinyl:

" The Complete Soundtrack by Richard Bellis
" Available On Vinyl In It's Entirety For The First Time
" 3xLP 180 Gram "Balloon" Colored Vinyl (Red, Blue, and Yellow)
" Stephen King Approved Artwork By Matt Ryan Tobin
" Re-Mastered For Vinyl
" Includes 12"x12" Printed Insert
" Deluxe Packaging 
" Tri-Fold Gatefold Jacket with Spot UV-Gloss Coating
Waxwork Records is excited to present the deluxe debut vinyl release of STEPHEN KING'S IT Original Television Motion Picture Soundtrack. Over a year in the making, Waxwork has worked closely with Warner Bros., author Stephen King, and composer Richard Bellis to deliver a stunning triple LP set featuring the complete soundtrack from the original 1990 TV miniseries. 
Stephen King's IT 1990 TV movie is a film adaptation of the 1986 horror novel by the same title. The story follows the experiences of seven children known as "The Losers' Club" as they are terrorized by an entity that exploits the fears and phobias of its victims to disguise itself while hunting its prey. "It" primarily appears in the human form of a sadistic, wisecracking clown by the name of Pennywise The Dancing Clown.
The expansive score by composer and conductor Richard Bellis features a range of classic orchestral cues and electronic music and sound effects by usage of synthesizers. Bellis won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Music Composition for a mini-series for his work on the film. Waxwork Records is proud to include the complete soundtrack for the very first time on vinyl.
  1. Main Title Part I
  2. Enter The Clown
  3. Georgie Dies
  4. Ben Gets The News
  5. Punks
  6. I Hate It Here
  7. Bedroom Jazz Source
  8. The Slap
  9. Die If You Try
  10. Richie’s Talk Show Play Off
  11. The Beast - First Encounter
  12. Mike Remembers
  13. Mike Joins The Group
  14. Pennywise
  15. Circus Source
  16. Target Practice
  17. The Sewer Hole
  18. Stan Gets Nabbed
  19. The Fog
  20. The Pact
  21. Stan’s Suicide
  22. End Credits Part I
  23. Main Title Part II
  24. The Graves
  25. Library Balloons
  26. Ben’s Flashback
  27. Skeleton On The Pond
  28. Guillory’s Muzak
  29. Hydrox
  30. Audra
  31. Fortune Cookie
  32. Silver Flyer
  33. Leftover Stan
  34. Henry And Belch
  35. Every Thirty Years
  36. Audra Arrives
  37. This Time It’s For Real
  38. The Smell Of Death
  39. Something’s Coming
  40. The Spider’s Web
  41. Hi Ho Silver
  42. End Credits Part II
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template