Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

John Williams 40 Years Of Film Music Soundtrack 4CD Set

Add to Cart:


JOHN WILLIAMS: 40 YEARS OF FILM MUSIC features Brand New Digital Recordings performed by the The City of Prague Philharmonic and Crouch End
Festival Chorus conducted by Paul Bateman. This 4 CD Set contains over 4 hours of classic film music by Oscar Winner John Williams and contains suites and themes from such films as Saving Private Ryan, The Cowboys, The Towering Inferno, Born On The Fourth Of July, Harry Potter, Hook, The Indiana Jones Trilogy, JFK, Jaws, Amistad, Minority Report, Catch Me If You Can, Empire of The Sun, Star Wars and the score for the James Stewart Western The Rare Breed.

Disc 1:
Music from the films of Steven Spielberg
1. The Sugarland Express: Main Theme (Steve Lockwood, harmonica) (arr. Christopher Tin)
2. Jaws: Main Theme (arr. Peter Smith)
3. Close Encounters of the Third Kind: Suite

Raiders of the Lost Ark:
4. March
5. The Map Room: Dawn (arr. Nic Raine)
6. E.T. The Extra Terrestrial: Adventures on Earth

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom:
7. Mine Car Chase (arr. Christopher Tin)
8. End Credits
9. Empire of the Sun: Exsultate Justin (arr. Nic Raine)
10. Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade: Indy’s First Adventure (arr. Christopher Tin)

Disc 2:
Music from the films of Steven Spielberg part 2
1. Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade: End Credits
2. Always: Follow Me/Dorinda Solo Flight (arr. Christopher Tin)
3. Hook: Main Themes (arr. Mark McGurty)
4. Jurassic Park: Main Themes
5. Schindler's List: Main Theme
6. Amistad: Dry Your Tears Afrika
7. Saving Private Ryan: Hymn to the Fallen (arr. Paul Bateman)
8. A.I. Artificial Inetelligence: Where Dreams are Made (Charlotte Kinder, soprano)
(arr. Christopher Tin)
9. Minority Report
10. Catch Me If You Can (arr. Christopher Tin)

Disc 3
1. The Rare Breed: Suite (Universal Emblem/Hilary's Plight/Scotish Romeo/The Hunt) Jane Eyre: (arr. Nic Raine)
2. The Jane Eyre Theme (Jaroslav Klepac, piano)
3. To Thornfield
4. Restoration
5. The Cowboys: Overture
6. The Poseidon Adventure: Prelude (arr. Lawrence Dominello)
7. The Towering Inferno: Main Titles
8. Family Plot: End Titles (arr. Mike Townend)
9. The Fury: Main Titles (arr. Christopher Tin)
10. Superman: Main Theme
11. Dracula: Main Titles & Storm Sequence (arr. Nic Raine)
12. The River: Main Theme & Love Theme (arr. Mark McGurty)
13. Witches of Eastwick: Dance of the Witches (arr. Nic Raine)

Disc 4
1. Born on the Fourth of July: End Credits (arr. Paul Bateman)
2. Presumed Innocent: End Titles
3. JFK: Arlington/End Titles
4. Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone: Hedwig’s Theme (Jaroslav Klepac, celeste) (arr. Adam Saunders)
5. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Fawkes the Phoenix (arr. Christopher Tin)
6. Star Wars: Main Theme The Empire Strikes Back:
7. Han Solo & the Princes
8. The Imperial March Star Wars The Phantom Menace:
9. Anakin’s Theme
10. The Flag Parade
11. Star Wars Attack of the Clones: Across the Stars (arr. Nic Raine)
12. Star Wars The Phantom Menace: Duel of the Fates

Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template