Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: K-L ::  Living Daylights Remastered Soundtrack CD John Barry Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Freak Flex 30 Deluxe Paint Set #1

Living Daylights Remastered Soundtrack CD John Barry


Digitally Re-mastered score by John Barry and A-Ha 1987

Track Listing:

1. The Living Daylights

2. Necros Attacks

3. The Sniper Was A Woman

4. Ice Chase

5. Kara Meets Bond

6. Koskov Escapes

7. Where Has Every Body Gone

8. Into Vienna

9. Hercules Takes Off

10. Mujahadin And Opium

11. Inflight Fight

12. If There Was A Man

13. Exercise At Gibraltar

14. Approaching Kara

15. Murder At The Fair

16. 'Assassin' And Drugged

17. Airbase Jailbreak

18. Afganistan Plan

19. Air Bond

20. Final Confrontation

21. Alternate End Titles


 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDL20
  • Theme(s): John Barry

Freak Flex 30 Deluxe Paint Set #1
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.