Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: Q-R ::  Return Of The Living Dead Parts 1 & 2 Soundtrack CD Various Arti Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Spock Poster

Return Of The Living Dead Parts 1 & 2 Soundtrack CD Various Arti


This CD features music from Return of the Living Dead Parts 1 and 2. Some great American punk music to help bring back memories of this fantastic film plus one cut of score music from each flick

1. The Return Of The Living Dead Main Title - Matt Clifford
2. Surfin' Dead - The Cramps
3. Partytime (Zombie Version) - 45 Grave
4. Nothing For You - TSOL
5. Eyes Without A Face - The Fleshtones
6. Burn The Flames - Roky Erickson
7. Dead Beat Dance - The Damned
8. Take A Walk - Tall Boys
9. Love Under Will - The Jet Black Berries
10. Tonight (We'll Make Love Til We Die) - SSQ
11. Trash's Theme - SSQ

12. Space Hopper - Julian Cope
13. High Priest Of Love - Zodiac Mindwarp & The Love Reaction
14. I'm The Man - Anthrax
15. Big Band B-Boy - Mantronix
16. Monster Mash - The Big O
17. Alone In The Night - Leatherwolf
18. A.D.I. / The Horror Of It All - Anthrax
19. Flesh To Flesh - Lamont
20. The Dead Return - J. Peter Robinson

 TOTAL TIME - 75:05

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDR52
  • Theme(s): Zombies, Ghouls, & Spooks

Spock Poster
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.