Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Romancing The Stone Soundtrack CD Alan Silestri

  • Catalog #: 19CDR09
  • Manufacturer: La-La Land
  • Theme #1: Alan Silvestri

Add to Cart:


Romancing The Stone Soundtrack CD Alan Silestri :

Here is the remastered and expanded re-issue of acclaimed composer Alan Silvestri’s (BACK TO THE FUTURE, FOREST GUMP, THE AVENGERS) original motion picture score to the 1984 action/adventure/romance classic ROMANCING THE STONE, starring Michael Douglas, Kathleen Turner and Danny DeVito, and directed by Robert Zemeckis. Composer Silvestri’s first major studio feature film score continues to endure, its exciting and romantic mix of smooth rock-pop grooves and orchestral flourishes still as enthralling to audiences today as it was upon the film’s release. Moreover, this score would cement one of the most thrilling composer/director working relationships in modern times – the immortal Silvestri/Zemeckis duo! Produced by Nick Redman and Mike Matessino, remixed by Matessino, and mastered by Daniel Hersch, this expanded remastered presentation, approved by the composer, sounds better than ever and includes previously unreleased material. Limited to 2000 units, this special release features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Jeff Bond and adventurous art design by Jim Titus.
1 Logo :29
2 How the West Was Won 
Composed by Alfred Newman 1:42
3 Main Title  2:34
4 Elaine 2:15
5 I’m in Trouble 1:49
6 Bus Ride* :45
7 Jack and Joan 1:06
8 The Gorge 4:54
9 The Body* :49
10 Ransacked Apartment / Zolo** 2:04
11 Bronco Chase 2:19
12 The Ride** 2:05
13 Senile Samba 2:29
14 The Dance / They Kiss 4:55
15 Hotel Escape 2:01
16 The Stone Revealed 1:19
17 Mounties! 2:21
18 The Square* 1:49
19 Over Here / You and Your Sister* 1:16
20 Tregula 1:33
21 Struggling for the Stone 6:03
22 So Long Jack 1:11
23 The Sailboat 1:23
24 End Titles 5:55
25 Piano Bar (Source) 5:01
26 The Dance (Discrete Cue)** 3:39
27 They Kiss (Discrete Cue)** 2:58
28 End Titles (Alternate) 6:01
Total Time: 72:41
*   Previously unreleased
**  Contains previously unreleased material
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

New and Pre Orders
Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template