Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Salem's Lot Soundtrack Vinyl LP Harry Sukman 2 LP Set Blue Swirl Vinyl

 Sold Out 


Salem's Lot Soundtrack Vinyl LP Harry Sukman 2 LP Set Blue Swirl Vinyl:

-2  x LP 180 Gram Blue Moonlight Vinyl
-Complete and Re-Mastered 84 Cue Soundtrack
-Heavyweight Old-Style Tip On Gatefold Jacket
-Art by Francesco Francavilla

We are thrilled to announce the double LP soundtrack release of SALEM’S LOT. Directed by TOBE HOOPER (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Poltergeist) and adapted from the novel by STEPHEN KING, SALEM’S LOT originally aired as a two-part miniseries on CBS in 1979. Since then, the film has reached cult classic status and is regarded as one of the greatest vampire films ever made thanks to it’s creepy atmosphere, gripping story-line, and chilling climax.

For the first time ever on vinyl, the complete, re-mastered score of SALEM’S LOT. Featuring all 84 musical cues from the film, this two record set clocks in at over one hour of atmospheric, old-fashioned horror film music. Composed and conducted HARRY SUKMAN, the classic score to SALEM’S LOT was his final work before his death in 1984.

Waxwork has commissioned art from FRANCESCO FRANCAVILLA (Afterlife with Archie, Marvel Comics, DC Comics, Dark Horse Comics) for the entire LP package.

Side A
1. Teaser / The Church 
2. Holy Water / Straker / Straker’s Place 
3. Susan / The House #1 / The House #2
4. The Cemetery / He Writes Good 
5. Lovely Susan / Straker Is Troubled / Straker Is Nervous 
6. The Day Is Here 
7. Tell Me It’s Not True 
8. Dead Dog / It’s Cold In Here / The Thing / Mark’s Room 
9. Nothing Is Forever ( Source #2 ) 
10. Source #3 

Side B
11. It’s Still Moving / It’s Freezing / The Monster Appears 
12. Bumper / Somebody’s Up There / Old Faithful / So Long, Kid / Hold It, Larry / Goodbye Crockett 
13. Ralph Is Floating   
14. Faithful / So Long, Danny! / Confident & Evil 
15. Opening Soon / Ben Ponders / Let Us Pray 
16. Now, Danny’s Mother 
17. Mike Dives In #1 / Fangs Sink In / End Credits #1 

Side C
18. Main Title #2 
19. Back In Mark’s Room / Now It’s Mark’s Turn 
20. Mark Fondles Cross / Mike & Jason / Mike’s Getting The Message 
21. Appointment With Destiny / Eva Knows 
22. L'inverno ( The Four Seasons, No. 4 ) ( Vivaldi, Arr. Sukman )
23. I Want A Crucifix / That’s All For Max / And Now Jason 
24. Mr. Barlow / He’s Gonna Do It / It’s Mr. Barlow Again 
25. Face The Master / Bumper / Poor Mrs. Glick 
26. Good Girl / Leave Town / A Funny Dream / Uncertain Swan / Susan Is Curious 
27. Susan Stalks Mark / Stuffed Cats / It’s Susan’s Turn 

Side D
28. Have You Seen Susan? / Evil Presence / Bill Beware 
29. And Now Straker / Sprained Ankle / He’s Here / Mike Dives In #2 
30. Stake For Mr.Barlow / Goodbye House / Two Years Later / Found Us Again 
31. Poor Susan / Conclusion (With timpani overdub) / End Credits 
32. Holy Water (Main Title #1 Alternate) / The Church (with chimes) 
33. Conclusion (without overdub) 
34. Conclusion (with timpani & horn overdu ) 
35. Main Title ( Feature Version ) / Vampires! (Feature Version) 
36. End Credits (Feature Version) 
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template