Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: U-Z ::  War Of The Worlds 1953 Special Soundtrack CD Limited Edition Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

One Of A Kind Banner

War Of The Worlds 1953 Special Soundtrack CD Limited Edition


War Of The Worlds 1953 Special Soundtrack CD Limited Edition:

WAREHOUSE FIND: We found a big box of stuff from a special screening of War of the Worlds that was hosted by Monsters In Motion back in the early 2000's. We have a limited supply of DVD's and CDs from this event and we are now making them available to you!!!

Soundtrack CD Track List:
1. War Machine Sound FX Edit (1:00)
2. Main Title Film Version (1:10)
3. The Meteor (1:23)
4. Interlude (1:52)
5. The Martian Heat Ray (3:01)
6. Heat Ray SAftermath (1:12)
7. The Morning After the Attack (3:11)
8. Escape from the Farm House (2:43)
9. Exodus from Los Angeles / Finale (4:04)
10. “War of the Worlds” Alternate Version (1:10)
11. War Machine Sound Effect (45:00)  The sound effect is really 45 minutes long. It's just the Martian War Machine sound over and over and over. It was meant as a sound effect for the model kit so it would just play and play and play. If you already have the Intrada release you probably don’t need this. Thanks for your interest. 

From the back cover: Thank you for attending our special screening of GEORGE PAL’S “WAR OF THE WORLDS” written by H.G. WELLS. 

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDW91
  • Theme(s): War of the Worlds

One Of A Kind Banner
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.