Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Big Lebowski Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl LP

  • Catalog #: 19LPB09

Add to Cart:


Big Lebowski Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl LP:

Pressed on 180 Gram Black vinyl
Housed in a gatefold jacket
Artwork by Paul Mann
We are proud to present the soundtrack to the Coen Brothers’ cult-classic THE BIG LEBOWSKI, in honor of the film’s 20th Anniversary. Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Elvis Costello, Nina Simone, The Gipsy Kings, Townes Van Zandt and many more.
  1. Bob Dylan – The Man In Me
  2. Captain Beefheart – Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
  3. Elvis Costello – My Mood Swings
  4. Yma Sumac – Ataypura
  5. Piero Piccioni – Traffic Boom
  6. Nina Simone – I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
  7. Moondog With Orchestra – Stamping Ground
  8. Kenny Rogers & The First Edition – Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  9. Meredith Monk – Walking Song
  10. Ilona Steingruber, Anton Dermota & The Austrian State Radio Orchestra – Glück Das Mir 11. Verblieb” From The Opera “Die Tote Stadt”
  11. Henry Mancini – Lujon
  12. Gipsy Kings – Hotel California
  13. Carter Burwell – Wie Glauben
  14. Townes Van Zandt – Dead Flowers
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template