Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Game of Thrones Season 2 Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP SET Ramin Djawadi

  • Catalog #: 19LPG10
  • Manufacturer: Varese Saraband
  • Theme #1: Game Of Thrones

Add to Cart:

Retail Price: $29.98
You save: $2.99  (10%)
Our Price: $26.99

Game of Thrones Season 2 Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP SET Ramin Djawadi:

Music by Ramin Djawadi

180 Gram Vinyl

The cold winds are rising. Storms come and go. The big fish eat the little fish. Sometimes those with the most power have the least grace. The war of five kings … nothing matters but how it ends.

HBO’s phenomenally successful Emmy award-winning adventure series based on George R. Martin’s fantasy A Song Of Ice And Fire is back for a highly anticipated second season of political and sexual intrigue in the mythical land of Westeros — featuring returning cast favorites Peter Dinklage (Emmy award winner, Best Supporting Actor), Kit Harington, Emilia Clarke, Lena Hedley, and Nikolaj Koster-Waldau.

The theme and score from GAME OF THRONES became a huge success. The main title visuals and music were even adapted into the opening credits of a recent episode of The Simpsons! Composer Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man) returns from the success of Season One to score the bigger-in-every-way second season of this epic fantasy franchise.

1. Main Title (1:46) 
2. The Throne Is Mine (3:15)
3. What Is Dead May Never Die (2:06) 
4. Warrior Of Light (3:03) 
5. Valar Morghulis (2:59) 
6. Winterfell (2:42) 

1. Qarth (2:11)
2. Wildfire (3:39)
3. I Am Hers, She Is Mine (2:17)
4. Pyat Pree (2:12)
5. Don't Die With A Clean Sword (3:22)

1. We Are The Watchers On The Wall (2:37)
2. Pay The Iron Price (2:32)
3. One More Drink Before The War (2:05)
4. House Of The Undying (5:02)
5. Stand And Fight (2:04)

1. The Old Gods And The New (2:38)
2. Mother Of Dragons (2:34)
3. I Will Keep You Safe (2:17)
4. The Rains Of Castmere † (Performed by The National) (2:33)
5. Three Blasts (2:40)


Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template