Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack LP Item List A-Z ::  Godzilla King of the Monsters Soundtrack Vinyl 3 LP Set Colored Vinyl Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Aurora Phantom

Godzilla King of the Monsters Soundtrack Vinyl 3 LP Set Colored Vinyl

Retail Price: $50.00
You save: $5.01  (10%)
Our Price: $44.99

Godzilla King of the Monsters Soundtrack Vinyl 3 LP Set Colored Vinyl:

The Complete Film Music by Bear McCreary

Triple LP, 180 Gram “Kaiju” Colored Vinyl

Disc 1 “King Ghidorah” - Gold and Yellow Swirl

Disc 2 “Rodan” - Oxblood and Fire Orange Swirl

Disc 3 “Mothra” - Cyan and Baby Blue Swirl

Liner Notes By Bear McCreary and Michael Dougherty

Heavyweight Triple-Fold LP “Monster” Packaging

Artwork By Christopher Shy

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Original Motion Picture Soundtrack! Featuring music by Emmy® and BAFTA Award winning composer Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, TV’s The Walking Dead), in two special deluxe triple LP vinyl configurations. Written and Directed by Michael Dougherty (Trick ‘r Treat, Krampus) and starring Millie Bobby Brown (Stranger Things), Vera Farmiga (The Conjuring), Kyle Chandler (Super 8), and Ken Watanabe (Isle of Dogs, Inception), Godzilla: King of the Monsters is the highly anticipated next chapter in Warner Bros. Pictures’ and Legendary Pictures’ cinematic Monsterverse - an epic action adventure that pits Godzilla against some of the most popular monsters in pop culture history.

Composer Bear McCreary’s (10 Cloverfield Lane, Happy Death Day, and TV’s The Walking Dead) music is a two-year-long labor of love dubbed a “Monster Opera” by director Michael Dougherty, and a crucial element to the film. Each “kaiju” is given a voice in this epic opera - Godzilla is presented with heroic, guttural vocalizations. King Ghidorah presented with dark, hypnotic chanting. Mothra by way of an ethereal female choir. Rodan’s voice is achieved by orchestral French horns pushed to their very limit to “scream” ripping roars.

Incorporated and adapted are both the legendary Godzilla theme by Akira Ifukube, and the immortal “Mothra’s Song” by Yuji Koseki. Also included is the McCreary-adapted eternal classic “Godzilla” by Blue Öyster Cult, featuring Serj Tankian (System Of A Down) on lead vocals, and musicians Brendon Small, Bryan Beller, and Gene Hoglan who form the Dethklok rhythm section of from TV’s Metalocalypse.

Clocking in at 98 minutes of music, Waxwork is proud to present Godzilla: King of the Monsters as a deluxe triple LP set. Housed in a unique, rarely manufactured heavyweight triple-fold LP ‘monster’ pack, and featuring 180 “Kaiju” colored vinyl, liner notes by director Michael Dougherty and composer Bear McCreary, and artwork by Christopher Shy.


1   Memories of San Francisco

2   The Larva

3   Welcome to Monarch

4   Outpost 32


5   Ice Breaker

6   Rise of Ghidorah

7   Old Rivals

8   The First Gods


9   Rodan

10   A Mass Awakening

11   The One Who is Many


12   Queen of the Monsters

13   For Andrew

14   Stealing the Orca

15   The Hollow Earth

16   The Key to Coexistence

17   Goodbye Old Friend


18   Rebirth

19   Fog Over Fenway

20   Battle in Boston

21   Redemption


22   King of the Monsters

23   Godzilla (feat. Serj Tankian)

24   Mothra's Song

25   Ghidorah Theme

26   Godzilla Main Title

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19LPG13
  • Theme(s): Godzilla

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Aurora Phantom
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2020 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.