Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack LP Item List A-Z ::  Hard Rock Zombies Soundtrack Vinyl LP Colored Vinyl Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

2001 EVA Pod

Hard Rock Zombies Soundtrack Vinyl LP Colored Vinyl


Hard Rock Zombies Soundtrack Vinyl LP Colored Vinyl:

-Limited Edition Color Vinyl pressing of 300 (Transparent Midnight Blue With Black Swirls)
-Double sided insert featuring full color cover artwork and rare production stills
-Mastered for vinyl by Joel Grind
-Artwork by Devon Whitehead

We are proud to unleash the remastered and expanded original soundtrack for the 1984 cult horror film Hard Rock Zombies. Featuring an eclectic mixture of album orientated rock, heavy metal ballads and dreamy eighties synth-scapes composed and performed by Paul Sabu.

  1. Angel's First Victim
  2. Shake It Out
  3. Cassie's Warning
  4. Cassie
  5. Death Montage
  6. It Don't Come Easy
  7. Raise The Dead
  8. Zombies Revenge
  9. Cassie's Theme
  10. Angel's Trophy Room
  11. Street Angel (Mark Of The Devil
  12. Midget Gets The Beef
  13. Bucky Dines In
  14. Arnold's Picnic
  15. Matson's Last Deal
  16. Zombies Lure Ghouls
  17. Morte Ascendre
  18. Hitler's Gas Chamber
  19. Zombies Reprise
  20. Angel's First Victim (Alternate)
  21. Shake It Out (Alternate

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19LPH07
  • Theme(s): Zombies, Ghouls, & Spooks

2001 EVA Pod
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.