Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack LP Item List A-Z ::  Orphan Black Soundtrack Vinyl LP Various Artists Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

V-8 Police Interceptor

Orphan Black Soundtrack Vinyl LP Various Artists

Retail Price: $24.98
You save: $1.99  (8%)
Our Price: $22.99

Orphan Black Soundtrack Vinyl LP Various Artists:

Music by Various Artists

Pop Soundtrack from the award winning TV Series Orphan Black. The soundtrack features key pop songs that helped create the sound of the show, (Matthew Dear, Foxygen, Merideth Brooks, Tears for Fears, The Troggs etc.) The album also includes the Orphan Black Theme by Two Fingers (alter-ego of electronic musician Amon Tobin). 

1. Theme From Orphan Black (Two Fingers) (:36) 
2. Rain Of Gold (Young Empires) (3:16) 
3. It Ain't You (The Ettes) (2:23) 
4. Earthforms (Matthew Dear) (3:33) 
5. Mon Ton Ton (Humans) (4:38) 
6. Shuggie (Foxygen) (3:21) 
7. Bitch (Merideth Brooks) (4:13) 

1. Blame Fiction (The Belle Game) (3:51) 
2. Live In The Bedroom (Tim Moxam) (4:53) 
3. Head Over Heels (Tears For Fears) (4:15) 
4. Crazy (Diana Salvatore) (3:14) 
5. When I Was Abroad (Daniel Romano) (2:16) 
6. West End Sky (Elliott Brood) (2:39) 
7. Love Is All Around (The Troggs) (3:01)

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19LPO01
  • Theme(s): Varese Saraband

V-8 Police Interceptor
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.