Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack LP Item List A-Z ::  Phantasm Soundtrack Vinyl LP Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave OOP Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Aurora Phantom

Phantasm Soundtrack Vinyl LP Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave OOP


Phantasm Soundtrack Vinyl LP Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave:

Available on Vinyl for the first time in over 35 Years, Mondo is honored to re-issue Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave’s iconic soundtrack to Don Coscarelli’s horror classic Phantasm. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, with new artwork by Phantom City Creative and featuring all new liner notes by the film’s Writer / Director, this re-issue is a must have for Horror fans.

  1. Main Title
  2. Welcome to Morningside / Hand in Box
  3. Mineshaft Chase
  4. Phantasmagoria / Silver Sphere Disco
  5. Hearse Inferno
  6. Cemetery Spectres
  7. Spacegate to Infinity
  8. Jody at Morningside / Just a Dream?
  9. Phantasm Atmosphere
  10. The Tall Man on Main Street
  11. Funeral Organ / Dwarf in Hearse
  12. Under the Car
  13. Mike on the Road
  14. Hearse Chase
  15. Overturned Ice Cream Truck
  16. End of the Game
  17. Or is it? (Outtakes)

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19LPP08

Aurora Phantom
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.