Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack LP Item List A-Z ::  It 1990 a TV Series Soundtrack LP 3 Disc Set Colored Vinyl Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Freak Flex 30 Deluxe Paint Set #2

It 1990 a TV Series Soundtrack LP 3 Disc Set Colored Vinyl


It 1990 TV Series Soundtrack LP 3 Disc Set Colored Vinyl:

" The Complete Soundtrack by Richard Bellis
" Available On Vinyl In It's Entirety For The First Time
" 3xLP 180 Gram "Balloon" Colored Vinyl (Red, Blue, and Yellow)
" Stephen King Approved Artwork By Matt Ryan Tobin
" Re-Mastered For Vinyl
" Includes 12"x12" Printed Insert
" Deluxe Packaging†
" Tri-Fold Gatefold Jacket with Spot UV-Gloss Coating

Waxwork Records is excited to present the deluxe debut vinyl release of STEPHEN KING'S IT Original Television Motion Picture Soundtrack. Over a year in the making, Waxwork has worked closely with Warner Bros., author Stephen King, and composer Richard Bellis to deliver a stunning triple LP set featuring the complete soundtrack from the original 1990 TV miniseries.†

Stephen King's IT 1990 TV movie is a film adaptation of the 1986 horror novel by the same title. The story follows the experiences of seven children known as "The Losers' Club" as they are terrorized by an entity that exploits the fears and phobias of its victims to disguise itself while hunting its prey. "It" primarily appears in the human form of a sadistic, wisecracking clown by the name of Pennywise The Dancing Clown.

The expansive score by composer and conductor Richard Bellis features a range of classic orchestral cues and electronic music and sound effects by usage of synthesizers. Bellis won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Music Composition for a mini-series for his work on the film. Waxwork Records is proud to include the complete soundtrack for the very first time on vinyl.

  1. Main Title Part I
  2. Enter The Clown
  3. Georgie Dies
  4. Ben Gets The News
  5. Punks
  6. I Hate It Here
  7. Bedroom Jazz Source
  8. The Slap
  9. Die If You Try
  10. Richieís Talk Show Play Off
  11. The Beast - First Encounter
  12. Mike Remembers
  13. Mike Joins The Group
  14. Pennywise
  15. Circus Source
  16. Target Practice
  17. The Sewer Hole
  18. Stan Gets Nabbed
  19. The Fog
  20. The Pact
  21. Stanís Suicide
  22. End Credits Part I
  23. Main Title Part II
  24. The Graves
  25. Library Balloons
  26. Benís Flashback
  27. Skeleton On The Pond
  28. Guilloryís Muzak
  29. Hydrox
  30. Audra
  31. Fortune Cookie
  32. Silver Flyer
  33. Leftover Stan
  34. Henry And Belch
  35. Every Thirty Years
  36. Audra Arrives
  37. This Time Itís For Real
  38. The Smell Of Death
  39. Somethingís Coming
  40. The Spiderís Web
  41. Hi Ho Silver
  42. End Credits Part II

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19LPI01
  • Theme(s): Stephen King

Freak Flex 30 Deluxe Paint Set #2
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.