Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: D ::  Death Warrant Soundtrack CD Gary Chang Jean-Claude Van Damme Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Landmaster New

Death Warrant Soundtrack CD Gary Chang Jean-Claude Van Damme


Death Warrant Soundtrack CD Gary Chang Jean-Claude Van Damme:


Composed by: Gary Chang

Perseverance seems to have a subscription to Jean-Claude Van Damme movies. This is the fourth album of music accompanying JCVD's testosterone-filled action brawls. This long-awaited album was assembled, sequenced and mastered by composer Gary Chang himself, who had a great time revisiting the material after more than 20 years. The informative liner notes were written by Gergely Hubai. Artwork by Kim Schimansky of Callas Design. The CD features almost 40 minutes of score music plus the classic Eighties anthem "Bring Me a Dream", as well as the source cue "You Are My Everything".

Track Listing:

01 Main Title 3:51
02 I've Got a Large Pee Pee 0:48
03 You're Getting Wet 1:21
04 Doctor's checkup 1:00
05 Punk or Play 1:10
06 Hey, Fish 1:34
07 A Shower With Sandman I 0:58
08 Burke in Laundry 1:33
09 Kenesky Gets It 5:02
10 Conjugal Visit 1:40
11 A Shower With Sandman II 2:59
12 Burke Fries the Guard 3:52
13 The Prison Riot I 1:52
14 The Prison Riot II 1:18
15 The Prison Riot III 1:49
16 Burke vs. Sandman I 2:31
17 Burke vs. Sandman II 2:50
18 "Bring Me a Dream" 3:47 (performed by Craig Thomas)
19 "You Are My Everything" (source cue) 2:14 (performed by Gary Chang)
20 "A Sight For Sore Eyes" (source cue) 2:23

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDD09

Landmaster New
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2018 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.