Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: H ::  Hawk The Slayer Soundtrack CD Harry Robertson Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Space 1999 Moonbuggy

Hawk The Slayer Soundtrack CD Harry Robertson


Features the original score from the film Hawk the Slayer by Harry Robertson. This is one of the best film scores that you've probably never heard.

1. Hawk the Slayer (4:06)
2. Voltan the Dark One (2:28)
3. The Table of Five (3:28)
4. Elaine (5:28)
5. The Battle of Voltans Camp (3:25)
6. Crow the Elf (2:39)
7. Drogo Son of Voltan (2:36)
8. The Mindsword (2:05)
9. The Final Combat/Death of Voltan (3:06)
10. Death of a Hero/Death of Baldin (1:25)
11. The Story Continues (6:19)

Hawk The Slayer Soundtrack CD Harry Robertson

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDH32
  • Theme(s): Animation, Cartoon, Comic

Space 1999 Moonbuggy
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2018 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.