Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: O-P ::  Pieces Soundtrack Vinyl LP Fabio Frizzi Clear Vinyl Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Ron Gross Banner

Pieces Soundtrack Vinyl LP Fabio Frizzi Clear Vinyl


Pieces Soundtrack Vinyl LP Fabio Frizzi Clear Vinyl:

Release Notes:
Pressed on 180gm clear wax
Housed in a gatefold jacket

Here we have the original soundtrack to Juan Piquer Simonís gore-drenched slasher from 1982, Pieces. This classic score boasts a compelling selection of nerve-jangling themese drawn from the legendary CAM library, with compositions by Fabio Frizzi (Zombi 2, The Beyond), Stelvio Cipriani (Nightmare City), and Carlo Maria Cordio (Absurd). This vinyl release of the Pieces soundtrack has been newly-mastered from the original 1/4" analogue tapes by James Plotkin and is presented on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Up Country
  2. Cocktail Molotov
  3. I Love Blondes
  4. M21
  5. M29
  6. M20
  7. M15
  8. M13
  9. M31
  10. A Strange Symbol
  11. Carlotta And The Professor
  12. Deathwatch
  13. Deathwatch (Unused Alternate Version 1)
  14. Deathwatch (Unused Alternate Version 2)

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19LPP02

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Ron Gross Banner
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.