Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: U-Z ::  Undead Soundtrack CD Cliff Bradley Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

2001 EVA Pod

Undead Soundtrack CD Cliff Bradley

$12.99  $8.99
Save: 31% off

Presenting the original motion picture soundtrack to the big-screen horror/thriller UNDEAD, from Lions Gate Films, opening July 1, 2005, in select North American theaters. Composer Cliff Bradley harnesses all the film's wild chills and laughs with an exhilaratingly creepy music score that also pays homage to the genre's 1950's roots. Imaginatively directed by the Spierig Brothers, UNDEAD is an insanely entertaining cult sensation that recalls the early days of legendary genre filmmakers George Romero, Sam Raimi and Peter Jackson. Includes the rock anthem "Little Green Men" performed by Buttkrak and features exclusive liner notes from the composer and the directors.


1. Prolouge-March of the Undead (2:49)
2. Welcome to Berkeley (1:53)
3. Rene (0:57)
4. Marion (2:38)
5. Zombies at the Door (2:11)
6. Farmhouse Escape (7:49)
7. Acid Rain (1:48)
8. The Wall (3:47)
9. Return to Berkeley (2:43)
10. To the Airfield (5:41)
11. Wayne Flies to the Rescue (1:41)
12. Ghostly Figures (5:14)
13. Military Intervention (1:13)
14. The Clouds Recede (1:42)
15. Epilogue (1:53)
16. End Credits (3:14)
17. Little Green Men - Performed by Buttkrak (4:20)

Total Time: 51:40
Undead Soundtrack CD Cliff Bradley

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDU14
  • Theme(s): Zombies, Ghouls, & Spooks

2001 EVA Pod
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2018 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.