Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Star Trek Beyond Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP Set Michael Giacchino

  • Catalog#: 19LPS20
  • Theme(s): Varese Saraband

Add to Cart:

Retail Price: $24.98
You save: $1.99  (8%)
Our Price: $22.99

Star Trek Beyond Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP Set Michael Giacchino:

Music by Michael Giacchino

180 Gram 2xLP Gatefold Jacket

One of the most beloved film franchises returns! Acclaimed composer Michael Giacchino helms the music duties for Star Trek Beyond as he did with the past two films. Like their predecessors, the Star Trek Beyond CD and Digital releases find themselves near the top of the Soundtrack charts. This double LP release on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl comes in a gatefold jacket and is timed to make a great holiday gift for all Trekkies.

1. Logo and Prosper (1:47)
2. Thank Your Lucky Star Date (2:15)
3. Night on the Yorktown (5:36)
4. The Dance of the Nebula (2:22)
5. A Swarm Reception (2:30)

1. Hitting the Saucer a Little Hard (6:10)
2. Jaylah Damage (2:50)
3. In Artifacts as in Life (1:51)
4. Franklin, My Dear (2:50)

1. A Lesson in Vulcan Mineralogy (5:17)
2. MotorCycles of Relief (3:17)
3. Mocking Jaylah (3:26)
4. Crash Decisions (3:16)

1. Krall-y Krall-y Oxen Free (4:23)
2. Shutdown Happens (4:35)
3. Cater-Krall in Zero G (2:17)
4. Par-tay for the Course (2:46)
5. Star Trek Main Theme* (3:45)

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

New and Pre Orders
Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template