Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

The Way of the Dragon Soundtrack CD Joseph Koo Bruce Lee

Add to Cart:


The Way of the Dragon Soundtrack CD Joseph Koo Bruce Lee:

A special limited release of the soundtrack to Way of the Dragon by Joseph Koo. Fantastic sound quality and beautiful packaging with special bonus tracks from other Bruce Lee favorites. Collect all 6 disc in the series.

1. The way of the dragon
2. The dragon arrived in roma
3. The dragons way of fight
4. Sharp shooting
5. The way of the dragon
6. The big guy
7. The threat
8. The trap
9. Big fight at the Colosseum
10. The way of the dragon (finale)
11. The way of the dragon (instrumental)
12. My way of kung fu
13. Big Boss (opening)
14. Enter the Dragon (main titles)
15. Fist of Fury (main titles)
16. Game of Death (main titles)
17. Green Hornet (theme)
18. Tower of Death (alone in the dark)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template