Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: B ::  Buio Omega Soundtrack CD Goblin Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Space 1999 Modekl kits Banner

Buio Omega Soundtrack CD Goblin


Buio Omega Soundtrack CD Goblin:

World Premiere Recording of the complete original motion picture soundtrack. Music composed, arranged and performed by Goblin.

  1. Buio Omega (Main Titles) 2.52
  2. Quiet Drops 4.31
  3. Strive After Dark 2.30
  4. Pillage 2.20
  5. Rush 4.13
  6. Keen 4.02
  7. Ghost Vest 2.56
  8. Bikini Island4.02
  9. Buio Omega (Suite 1) 2.56
  10. Quiet Drops (film version) 3.48
  11. Strive After Dark (suite) 3.00
  12. Buio Omega (alternate version) 1.40
  13. Strive After Dark (alternate version) 3.00
  14. Buio Omega (synth effect-alternate takes suite) 2.23
  15. Buio Omega Theme (reprise) 3.30

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDB24
  • Theme(s): Soundtrack Archives

Space 1999 Modekl kits Banner
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.