Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Goldeneye James Bond 007 Soundtrack CD Eric Serra

Add to Cart:


Goldeneye James Bond 007 Soundtrack CD Eric Serra:

Digitally Re-mastered score by Eric Serra and Tina Turner 1995

1. Golden Eye - Tina Turner
2. Goldeneye Overture: [Pt. 1] Half of Everything Is Luck/[Pt. 2] the Othe
3. Ladies First
4. We Share the Same Passions: [Pt. 1] the Trip to Cuba/[Pt. 2] the Same P
5. Little Surprise for You: [Pt. 1] Xenya/[Pt. 2] D.M. Mychkine
6. Severnaya Suite: [Pt. 1] Among the Dead/[Pt. 2] Out of Hell/[Pt. 3] the
7. Our Lady of Smolensk
8. Whispering Statues: [Pt. 1] Whispers/[Pt. 2] Two Faced
9. Run, Shoot, and Jump
10. Pleasant Drive in St. Petersburg
11. Fatal Weakness
12. That's What Keeps You Alone
13. Dish Out of Water: [Pt. 1] a Good Squeeze/[Pt. 2] the Antenna
14. Scale to Hell: [Pt. 1] Boris and the Lethal Pen/[Pt. 2] I Am Invincible
15. For Ever, James
16. Experience of Love
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template