Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Oblivion (2013) Soundtrack Vinyl 2xLP Set

  • Catalog #: 19LPO06

Archived Product

Presented for informational purposes only

Oblivion (2013) Soundtrack Vinyl 2xLP Set :

In the decade since this film was released, Tom Cruise and director Joseph Kosinski have been busy - not only did their most recent collaboration TOP GUN: MAVERICK change the cinema landscape forever, but has rightfully reminded people of this genre gem.

Anthony Gonzales (M83) and composer Joseph Trapenese (Shadow and Bone, Spiderhead, Happiness, and Tron Legacy) crafted an incredible synth soundscape, crashing like waves on a post-apocalyptic shore - at times lonely and haunted, but full of melody and a sense of adventure. This was the Mondo music labels' 9th release ever in our catalog. We are so happy that 10 years later it continues to have a fanbase and we're honored to restock the album for fans who missed out on the original pressing.


  1. Jack's Dream
  2. Waking Up
  3. Tech 49
  4. StarWaves
  5. Odyssey Rescue
  6. Earth 2077
  7. Losing Control
  8. Canyon Battle
  9. Radiation Zone
  10. You Can't Save Her
  11. Raven Rock
  12. I'm Sending You Away
  13. Ashes Of Our Fathers
  14. Temples Of Our Gods
  15. Fearful Odds
  16. Undimmed By Time, Unbound By Death
  17. Oblivion
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template