Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

V For Vendetta Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP Set Various Artists

Add to Cart:

Retail Price: $39.98
You save: $3.99  (10%)
Our Price: $35.99

V For Vendetta Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP Set Various Artists:

Music by Various Artists & Dario Marianelli

Original Artwork by Gary Pullin

First ever vinyl release of this 2LP soundtrack features tracks from Cat Power and Antony and The Johnsons as well as a score by Oscar winner, Dario Marianelli.  New jacket artwork features the masked face of V, as does an actual mask inside the package! Known as a “Guy Fawkes” mask, it has become an iconic image for rebellion, most notably used by the online anarchist group, ANONYMOUS. Thousands of demonstrators wear it in a pivotal scene in the film, and is a common Halloween costume.

1.   "Remember Remember" (6:42)
2.   "Cry Me a River" (Performed by Julie London) (2:48)
3.   "...Governments Should Be Afraid of Their People..." (3:11)
4.   "Evey's Story” (2:48)
5.   "Lust at the Abbey" (3:17)
6.   "The Red Diary" (7:33)
7.   "Valerie" (8:48)
8.   "Evey Reborn" (3:50)
9.   "I Found a Reason" (Performed by Cat Power) (2:02)
10. "England Prevails" (5:45)
11. "The Dominoes Fall" (5:28)
12. "Bird Gerhl" (Performed by Antony and the Johnsons) (3:17)
13. "Knives and Bullets (And Cannons Too)" (7:33)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template