Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Waxwork Soundtrack Color Vinyl LP Roger Bellon

  • Catalog #: 19LPW10

Add to Cart:


Waxwork Soundtrack Color Vinyl LP Roger Bellon :

First ever release of this cult classic. Music pulled from original tapes and LP artwork/layout by Earl Kess. Gatefold packaging w/ rad die-cut and liner notes by composer Roger Bellon.


  1. Waxwork (Main Title)
  2. Table For Six
  3. Dinner's On Charles
  4. Balls In The Slammer
  5. Ditching School
  6. Pop Wax Theme
  7. How About A Nightcap
  8. History
  9. Sarah And The Marquis
  10. Come And See
  11. Tight
  12. Tony And Friend
  13. Meet Dracula
  14. The Wolfman
  15. Move Over Mummy
  16. Wilfred Tells It All
  17. Red Herring
  18. No Squeeze Tonight
  19. Gimme A Hand
  20. Whore That You Are
  21. Duel Del Marquis
  22. Like A Closer Look
  23. Sucked In
  24. Whip Me, Daddy
  25. Waxwork (End Title)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template