Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Bestiary: A Definitive Guide HC Book



Add to Cart:


Retail Price: $34.99
You save: $3.00  (9%)
Our Price: $31.99

Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Bestiary: A Definitive Guide HC Book:

Discover the world of Labyrinth in this guide to the wondrous creatures of the Goblin King’s realm, featuring illustrations by acclaimed artist Iris Compiet.

From Ludo to Sir Didymus, to the Goblin King’s legion of mischievous minions, Jim Henson’s Labyrinth is packed with wondrous beings and chaotic critters. For the first time, Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Bestiary - A Definitive Guide to the Goblin King's Realm brings their world to life. Exploring the nature and behavior of each creature through original illustrations and insightful text, this is a must-have book for fans of Labyrinth, Jim Henson, and the fantasy genre.

• ALL-NEW LABYRINTH ART: Experience the world of Labyrinth in a whole new way through the stunning art of acclaimed illustrator Iris Compiet (The Dark Crystal Bestiary: The Definitive Guide to the Creatures of Thra).

• DISCOVER THE CREATURES OF LABYRINTH: This book features an in-depth look at every creature from the world of Labyrinth, covering the beloved 1986 movie as well as the wider world of the Goblin King’s realm, including the hit comics and the original novelization.

• AN EPIC ADDITION TO YOUR HOME LIBRARY: A gorgeous volume filled with incredible artwork, Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Bestiary is the definitive tribute to the fantastical creatures of this much-loved classic.

  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 160 pages
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 8 x 0.31 x 10 inches
Show More




WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.


Your IP Address is: 44.192.44.30
wabusiness template