Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Right Stuff Soundtrack Vinyl LP Bill Conti Transparent Blue Vinyl

Add to Cart:


Right Stuff Soundtrack Vinyl LP Bill Conti Transparent Blue Vinyl:

Music by Bill Conti
Transparent Blue Colored Vinyl
Winner of the 1983 Oscar for Best Original Score, this masterpiece by Bill Conti has never been released before on LP.  Pressed on transparent blue vinyl.
Side A:
1. Breaking The Sound Barrier (4:46)
2. Mach I (1:23)
3. Training Hard / Russian Moon (2:17)
4. Tango (2:20)
5. Mach II (1:58)
6. The Eyes Of Texas Are Upon You / The Yellow Rose Of Texas / Deep In The Heart Of Texas / Dixie (2:50)
Side B:
1. Yeager and the F104 (2:26)
2. Light This Candle (2:45)
3. Glenn's Flight (5:08)
4. Daybreak in Space (2:48)
5. Yeager's Triumph (5:39)
6. The Right Stuff (Single) (3:11)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template