Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: A ::  20,000 Leagues Under The Sea TV Soundtrack CD John Scott Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

V-8 Police Interceptor

20,000 Leagues Under The Sea TV Soundtrack CD John Scott


20,000 Leagues Under The Sea 1997 TV Soundtrack CD John Scott

The original soundtrack album from JOS RECORDS of the John Scott (Final Countdown and Greystoke) to the 1997 mini-series version of 20,000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA directed by Michael Anderson (Logan's Run & Orca) and starring Richard Crenna (First Blood & Rambo),Ben Cross (Dark Shadows & Chariots of Fire),Julie Cox (Frank Herbert's DUNE) and Paul Gross (Due South). This disc features 19 tracks totaling 63 minutes of music performed by the PHILHARMONIA ORCHESTRA of London.

1. Main Titles*
2. Ramming the Scotia
3. Saga of the Abraham Lincoln
4. The Mighty Nautilus
5. Captain Nemo
6. Nemo's World
7. Discovering Land
8. Set upon by Sharks
9. Ned makes it Back
10. Raised to be King
11. Fantasia on a Bach Toccata - adapted Chamberlain
12. Mount Atlantis
13. Nemo Declares War
14. The Aftermath
15. Monster from the Depths
16. Pearls
17. Ned slays the Monster
18. Nemo Releases the Prisoner
19. End Credits

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDT45
  • Theme(s): 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea

V-8 Police Interceptor
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2020 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.