Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: A ::  Addams Family TV Soundtrack CD Vic Mizzy Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Invaders UFO Banner

Addams Family TV Soundtrack CD Vic Mizzy


Music composed by Vic Mizzy 

1. The Addams Family (main theme)
2. Uncle Fester's Blues
3. Gomez
4. Morticia's Theme
5. Lurch's Theme
6. One Little, Two Little, Three Little Tombstones
7. Thing
8. Laugh? I Thought I'd Die
9. On Shroud Number 9
10. The Addam's House
11. Hide And Shriek
12. The Anxiety Tango
13. The Addam's Family (main theme, vocal)

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDA22
  • Theme(s): Munsters, Addams Family, TV Land

Invaders UFO Banner
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.