Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Fist of Fury Soundtrack CD Joseph Koo Bruce Lee

Add to Cart:


Fist of Fury Soundtrack CD Joseph Koo Bruce Lee:

A special limited release of the soundtrack to Fist of Fury by Joseph Koo. Fantastic sound quality and beautiful packaging with special bonus tracks from other Bruce Lee favorites. Collect all 6 disc in the series.

1. Fist of Fury (main theme)
2. The death of teacher
3. We are not sick men
4. Leave shanghai
5. I shall be waiting
6. Why did you kill my teacher
7. I love you as much as i always did
8. The truth
9. Fist of Fury
10. Finale
11. Fist of Fury (end title)

Bonus Tracks:
12. Fist of Fury (mandarin)
13. Fist of Fury (another version)
14. Also sprach zarathustra
15. Big Boss (opening)
16. Enter the Dragon (main titles)
17. Game of Death (main titles)
18. Green Hornet (main titles)
19. Tower of Death (alone in the night)
20. Way of the Dragon (main titles)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template