Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Dark Shadows - Deluxe Edition (TV) OST

Add to Cart:


Dark Shadows - Deluxe Edition (TV) OST:

The CD features over a dozen of the show’s popular musical selections, including Shadows of the Night (Quentin’s Theme), Collinwood, Josette’s Theme, The Old House and Dark Shadows Theme. As a bonus, 40 minutes of previously unreleased 1968 and 1969 interviews with cast members have been added. The package also includes expanded packaging with rare photographs and new liner notes, plus a note from actor David Selby, who portrayed Quentin.

Track List:
1 Opening Themes: Dark Shadows/Collinwood
2 I’ll Be With You, Always
3 Josette’s Theme
4 A Darkness At Collinwood
5 Meditations
7 Night Of The Pentagram
8 When I’m Dead
9 No. 1 At The Blue Whale
10 Shadows Of The Night (Quention’s Theme)
11 The Secret Room
12 Epitaph
13 Séance
14 I, Barnabas
15 Back At The Blue Whale
16 The Old House
17 Epilogue/Dark Shadows Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template