Edward Scissorhands Soundtrack CD Danny Elfman

  • Catalog#: 19CDE04

Add to Cart:


Original music written by Danny Elfman.

Tracks Include:
1. Introduction (titles)
2. Storytime
3. Castle On The Hill
4. Beautiful New World / Home Sweet Home
5. The Cookie Factory
6. Ballet De Suburbia (suite)
7. Ice Dance
8. Etiquette Lesson
9. Edward The Barber
10. Esmeralda
11. Death
12. The Tide Turns Suite
13. The Final Confrontation
14. Farewell...
15. The Grand Finale
16. The End
17. With These Hands - Tom Jones

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

New and Pre Orders
Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template