Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Escape from New York Soundtrack CD John Carpenter Expanded Edition

Add to Cart:


Escape from New York Soundtrack CD John Carpenter Expanded Edition:

John Carpenter's Escape From New York was released in 1981 and 40 years on the film remains a firm cult favorite with sci-fi fans worldwide. This is a reissue of the original, expanded soundtrack edition which includes over 20 minutes of previously unreleased music plus music from scenes deleted from the final print alongside classic dialogue sequences The masters were re-mixed from the original multi-track session tapes by long-time Carpenter associate Alan Howarth. -SILVA SCREEN

1. Main Title 3:53
2. The Bank Robbery 3:30
3. "Prison Introduction" 0:20
4. Over The Wall/Airforce One 2:22
5. He's Still Alive/Romero 2:12
6. "Snake Plissken" 1:41
7. Orientation 1:47
8. "Tell Him" 1:46
9. Engulfed Cathedral (Debussy) 3:31
10. Across The Roof 1:14
11. Descent Into New York 3:37
12. Back To The Pod - Version #1 1:34
13. Everyone's Coming To New York 2:24
14. "Don't Go Down There!" 0:19
15. Back To The Pod - Version #2/The Crazies Come Out 2:09
16. "I Heard You Were Dead!" 0:09
17. Arrival At The Library 1:06
18. "You Are The Duke Of New York" 0:16
19. The Duke Arrives/Barricade 3:35
20. President At The Train 2:28
21. "Who Are You?" 0:27
22. Police Action 2:27
23. Romero And The President 1:43
24. The President Is Gone 1:53
25. 69th Street Bridge 2:43
26. Over The Wall 3:42
27. "The Name Is Plissken" 0:25
28. Snake Shake - End Credits 3:58


Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template