Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: G ::  Gladiator (2000) Original Score CD Hans Zimmer Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

One Of A Kind Banner

Gladiator (2000) Original Score CD Hans Zimmer


Performance Credits 
Djivan Gasparyan   Duduk 
Lisa Gerrard   Vocals 
Gavin Greenaway   Conductor 
Maurice Murphy   Trumpet 
Tony Pleeth   Cello 
Technical Credits 
Ladd McIntosh   Orchestration 
Jack Smalley   Orchestration 
Gavyn Wright   Orchestra Leader 
Hans Zimmer   Producer, Arranger 
Ridley Scott   Producer 
Penny Bennett   Art Direction 
Slamm Andrews   Engineer 
Kevin Globerman   Engineer 
Bruno Roussel   Engineer 
Bruce Fowler   Orchestration 
Walt Fowler   Orchestration 
Lisa Gerrard   Arranger 
Alan Meyerson   Engineer 
Yvonne S. Moriarty   Orchestration 
Elizabeth Finch   Orchestration 
Nick Wollage   Engineer 
Jake Jackson   Engineer 
Klaus Badelt   Producer

1.   Progeny / Hans Zimmer 2:13 
2.   The Wheat / Hans Zimmer 1:03 
3.   The Battle / Hans Zimmer 10:02 
4.   Earth / Hans Zimmer 3:01 
5.   Sorrow / Hans Zimmer 1:26 
6.   To Zucchabar / Hans Zimmer 3:16 
7.   Patricide / Hans Zimmer 4:08 
8.   The Emperor Is Dead / Hans Zimmer 1:21 
9.   The Might of Rome / Hans Zimmer 5:18 
10.   Strength and Honor / Hans Zimmer 2:09 
11.   Reunion / Hans Zimmer 1:14 
12.   Slaves to Rome / Hans Zimmer 1:00 
13.   Barbarian Horde / Hans Zimmer 10:33 
14.   Am I Not Merciful? / Hans Zimmer 6:33 
15.   Elysium / Hans Zimmer 2:41 
16.   Honor Him / Hans Zimmer 1:19 
17.   Now We Are Free / Hans Zimmer 4:14 
Total Running time: 1:01:31

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDG102
  • Theme(s): Gladiators, Romans & Historical

One Of A Kind Banner
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.