Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Godzilla Singular Point 2 LP Colored Vinyl Soundtrack Kan Sawada

Add to Cart:


Godzilla Singular Point 2 LP Colored Vinyl Soundtrack Kan Sawada:

We are proud to present GODZILLA SINGULAR POINT Original Soundtrack from the Netflix Anime Series by Kan Sawada!

Godzilla Singular Point is a 2022 Anime kaiju series that follows engineer Yun Arikawa and graduate student Mei Kamino as they are drawn together by a mysterious song. Their investigations lead to a fight against forces that may threaten the entire world. Featuring fan favorites like Jet Jaguar, Rodan, and Anguirus, Godzilla Singular Point swings between science fiction, Japanese mythology, and ferocious kaiju battles fans have come to expect from the Godzilla franchise!

Character design was handled by Blue Exorcist manga creator Kazue Kato, with former Studio Ghibli animator Eiji Yamamori designing the monsters.

The score composed by famed Japanese composer Kan Sawada is a lavishly produced composition full of bombastic orchestra driven cues, evoking the intense action of the kaiju terror. Electronic elements are also brought into the mix to accent the futuristic, science fiction nature of the story. Sawada utilizes a variety of instruments and voices to pay his respects to the earlier Showa era films, while creating something uniquely new and original. 

We are excited to present the full soundtrack to the 13 episode Godzilla Singular Point Anime series as a deluxe 2xLP set. Featuring 180 gram Jet Jaguar colored vinyl, heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating, original artwork from the series, a 12"x12" art print, and more!

Side A

  1. ALAPU UPALA - Popular Song version-
  3. Strange Misakioku
  4. Guess
  5. I'm PELOPS II!
  6. Otaki's Sortie
  7. The Approaching Monsters
  9. I'm PELOPS II! -Heartwarming version-

Side B

  1. Each Combat Readiness
  2. ALAPU UPALA -Choir version-
  3. GODZILLA Main Title -Prologue-
  4. Awakening Of Monsters
  5. Collective Monster RODAN
  6. Appearance Of Monsters
  7. There is The Answer
  8. I'm PELOPS II! -Intelligence Level Up version-

Side C

  1. Fighting Youth
  3. ALAPU UPALA - Requiem version-
  4. New Monster SALUNGA
  5. Monster Great Battle's Gong
  6. Red Dust
  7. Future Sight Monster ANGUIRUS

Side D

  1. Singularpoint
  2. ALAPU UPALA -Unknown Future version-
  3. All-Out Attack Of Humankind
  4. GODZILLA Main Title - Singularpoint-
  5. GODZILLA's Theme -Singularpoint-
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template