Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Goonies Soundtrack LP Dave Grusin 2 LP Set

 Sold Out 


Goonies Soundtrack LP Dave Grusin 2 LP Set:

Includes four bonus tracks not included on the original CD and digitally available versions!
Description:  One of the most beloved scores of the 1980's is finally making its wide-release debut on vinyl!  This double-LP comes in a gatefold jacket with a four-page booklet of notes from Mike Matessino and includes four bonus tracks not included on the original CD and digitally available versions. Composer, Dave Grusin, is additionally responsible for such memorable scores as The Graduate, On Golden Pond and Tootsie. In 1988, he won the Oscar for best original score for The Milagro Beanfield War. The story comes from the imagination of Steven Spielberg in which a band of small heroes are plunged into a swashbuckling surprise-around-every corner quest beyond their wildest dreams! Following a mysterious treasure map into a spectacular underground realm of twisting passages, outrageous booby-traps and a long-lost pirate ship full of golden doubloons, the kids race to stay one step ahead of a family of bumbling bad guys…and a mild- mannered monster with a face only a mother could love. 
Disc 1
Side A
1. Fratelli Chase
2. Map and Willie
3. The Goondocks (Goonies Theme)
4. Doubloon, 5. Lighthouse, 6. Cellar and Sloth
7. Restaurant Trash
8. The ''It,'' Fifty Dollar Bills and a Stiff
9. It All Starts Here, 10. Plumbing
Side B
1. Skull and Signature
2. Boulders, Bats and a Blender
3. Wishing Well and the Fratellis Find Coin
4. Mikey's Vision
5. Oath and Booby Traps
6. Triple Stones and a Ball
7. Pee Break and Kissing Tunnel
8. They're Here and Skull Cave Chase
Disc 2
Side A
1. Playing the Bones
2. Water Slide and Galleon
3. Octopus
4. The Inferno
5. One Eyed Willie
6. Treasure, Data & Mouth and Walk the Plank
7. Sloth & Chunk
8. Mama & Sloth
9. The Fighting Fratellis, Sloth's Choice and Ultimate Booby Trap
Side B
1. The Reunion and Fratellis on Beach
2. No Firme and Pirate Shi
3. End Titles (Goonies Theme)
Bonus Tracks:
4. Fratelli Chase (original version)
5. Triple Stones and a Ball (original version)
6. They're Here and Skull Cave Chase (original version)
7. Octopus (original version)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template