Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: I-J ::  Jack Ryan TV Series Soundtrack CD Ramin Djawadi Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

V-8 Police Interceptor

Jack Ryan TV Series Soundtrack CD Ramin Djawadi


Jack Ryan TV Series Soundtrack CD Ramin Djawadi:

TOM CLANCY'S JACK RYAN, starring John Krasinski, Wendell Pierce and Abbie Cornish. The famous CIA returns in this thrilling new dramatic series, and acclaimed composer Ramin Djawadi (GAME OF THRONES, WESTWORLD, PACIFIC RIM), provides an astounding musical score to back up the titular character as he uncovers a pattern in terrorist communication that launches him into the center of a dangerous gambit. Produced by Ramin Djawadi and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, this deluxe CD release features Bonus Tracks not available on the digital download release. The sharp art design is by Dan Goldwasser. TOM CLANCY'S JACK RYAN streams on Amazon Prime, starting August 31.

1. Main Title (Extended) 0:56
2.Jack Ryan, Analyst 2:15
3. Bekaa Brothers 2:52
4. Cobalt Cowboy 2:14
5. The Price of Freedom 4:00
6. Suleiman’s Scars 2:43
7. Paris Apartment Party 3:47
8. Greer’s Gears 3:13
9. Morgue Than You Bargained For 2:29
10.CIA Never Sleeps 2:30
11. Heart of Hanin 3:48
12. War Gamers 4:18
13. A Sarin Requiem 2:04
14. By the Grace of Greer 2:44
15. Cobalt Compromised 3:08
16. The Long Way Round 2:56
17. Breach 3:57
18. Youth and Authority 1:30
19. Guilty Guest 1:45
20. Abandonment 1:33
21. Plight of the Refugees 1:55
22. Jack Ryan – Main Theme 1:44

23. Helo Horrors 2:01
24. Yazid / Cell of Suleiman 3:09
25. Goodbye Cincinnati 2:08

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDJ55
  • Theme(s): La-La Land
  • Theme(s): Action Heroes

V-8 Police Interceptor
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.