Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: I-J ::  Justice League Dark Soundtrack CD Robert J. Kral LIMITED EDITION OF 1500 Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

One Of A Kind Banner

Justice League Dark Soundtrack CD Robert J. Kral LIMITED EDITION OF 1500


Justice League Dark Soundtrack CD Robert J. Kral LIMITED EDITION OF 1500:

Aacclaimed composer Robert J. Kral’s (BATMAN: ASSAULT ONARKHAM, SCOOBY-DOO! MYSTERY INCORPORATED, GREEN LANTERN: FIRST FLIGHT) original score to the all-new DC Universe Original Movie, JUSTICE LEAGUE DARK. Composer Kral returns to the DC Universe with a wildly propulsive score that expertly melds psychological drama, horror and action with a knockout emotional punch – the perfect complement to this acclaimed, supernaturally-charged and effectively scary take on DC characters. Produced by Robert J. Kral and mastered by James Nelson, this special, limited edition release of 1500 units features spellbinding art direction by Dan Goldwasser and includes liner note comments from the composer, director and supervising producer.


1. Justice League Dark — Suite 3:17
2. Demon City / Hallucination Murders 4:01 
3. Main Title (Justice League Dark) 0:48 
4. Constantine and Etrigan Battle the Demons Three 3:37 
5. Deadman’s Story 1:07 
6. Demon Tornado 1:44 
7. Orchid and the House of Mystery 1:26 
8. Walk on the Dark Side / Ritchie & Shrouds 2:25 
9. Acid Monster Attacks 3:44 
10. Cheating the Shrouds 2:00 
11. Dreamstone Battle and Soul Merger 4:06 
12. The Locating Needle 1:30 
13. Swamp Thing 3:19 
14. Faust Fights Etrigan 2:24 
15. Zatanna Fights for Her Voice 3:12 
16. Zatanna Enraged 2:10 
17. Orchid and the Fire 2:08 
18. Destiny Returns 2:23 
19. Protecting Zatanna / City of Nightmares 3:01 
20. Etrigan Battles Destiny 1:01 
21. Swamp Thing vs. Destiny 3:01 
22. Constantine and Deadman vs. Destiny 2:45 
23. Returning Home 3:48 

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDJ11
  • Theme(s): La-La Land
  • Theme(s): Batman

One Of A Kind Banner
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.