Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Minority Report: Limited Edition Soundtrack 2CD John Williams

 Sold Out 


Music by John Williams
Limited Edition of 3500 units


20th Century Fox, Fox Music, Paramount Pictures, DreamWorks Pictures, Geffen Records, Amblin Entertainment and Universal Music Special Markets proudly present the remastered and expanded 2-CD release of renowned composer John Williams’ (CLOSE ENCOUNTERS OF THE THIRD KIND, SUPERMAN THE MOVIE, E.T. THE EXTRA TERRESTRIAL), original motion picture score to the 2002 sci-fi blockbuster MINORITY REPORT, starring Tom Cruise, Colin Farrell, and Samantha Morton and directed by Steven Spielberg. Once again, the legendary artistic collaboration of director Steven Spielberg and composer John Williams produces another landmark achievement. Williams’ MINORITY REPORT score is a futuristic wonder, especially considering its score being mostly orchestral, with some effective electronic flourishes. Propulsive, dramatic and pitch-perfect, the work is richly thematic, but blended with postmodernist arrangements and electronica to support the film’s futuristic setting. Produced, edited and mastered by Mike Matessino and supervised by the composer, this expanded 2-CD presentation showcases the full score as Williams intended. Writer Jeff Bond takes you behind the film and its score with his exclusive liner notes and Jim Titus provides the sharp art direction. This is a limited edition release of 3500 units.


Disc 1 • Score Presentation
1-1 The Crime 1:11
1-2 Creating The Red Balls 1:58
1-3 Pre-Crime To The Rescue (Part 1) 4:28
1-4 Pre-Crime To The Rescue (Part 2) 3:54
1-5 Images Of Sean And Lara 3:52
1-6 Presenting The Precogs 4:24
1-7 Agatha And The Containment Center 2:16
1-8 First Vision Of Anne Lively 2:20
1-9 Suspicion 1:09
1-10 The Elevator And The Collage 1:54
1-11 On The Run 2:24
1-12 Anderton Escapes 4:05
1-13 The Conveyor Belt 4:16
1-14 The Greenhouse Effect (Extended Version) 5:28
1-15 The Operating Room 1:23
1-16 Dr. Eddie And Miss Van Eyck 3:18
1-17 The Swimming Pool 3:58
1-18 Deploying The Spyders 2:34
1-19 Freezing Water 2:05
1-20 Saving The Eye 3:26
1-21 How Much Time Have We Got? 1:07
1-22 Another Vision 3:07
1-23 The Man In The Window 1:27
1-24 Leo Crow … The Confrontation 5:59
1-25 The Revelation 2:52

Disc 2 • Score Presentation (Continued)
2-1 “Sean” By Agatha (Extended Version) 5:13
2-2 Run! 1:10
2-3 Anderton In Halo 2:44
2-4 I Never Said She Drowned 1:27
2-5 Confronting Lamar 3:54
2-6 Thought Transference And Finale 3:33
2-7 A New Beginning (Film Version) 1:49
2-8 Sean’s Theme 1:58
2-9 Minority Report 6:31

Additional Music
2-10 Pre-Crime Commercial 1:03
2-11 The Crime (Alternate) 1:14
2-12 The Collage (Alternate) 1:01
2-13 Anderton Escapes (Alternate Segment) 2:42
2-14 Freezing Water (Alternate) 2:13
2-15 The Man In The Window (Alternate) 0:50
2-16 “Sean” By Agatha (Alternate) 5:11
2-17 A New Beginning 0:29

Total Disc 1 Time: 75:05
Total Disc 2 Time: 46:23
Total Score Time: 1:43:24
Total Additional Music: 17:43
Total Two-Disc Time: 2:01:28

Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template