Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Monster That Challenged The World Soundtrack CD Heinz Roemheld

Add to Cart:


Monster That Challenged The World Soundtrack CD Heinz Roemheld;
The Monster That Challenged the World [MMM-1961] is a classic Big Bug (well, Mammoth Mollusk) movie from the 1950s, and one of the reasons for its devoted following is the superb score by Academy Award-winning composer Heinz Roemheld (Dracula’s Daughter, The Black Cat, The Invisible Man). 

In addition to lots of monstrous musical moments, the score also includes a beautiful love theme that the filmmakers had high hopes for as a hit song. Lots of pulse-pounding action, atmospheric cues that conjure the mysterious happenings, and bonus tracks, too! And for your kaiju fans, there’s even a piece of never-before-released music that was tracked into the American version of King Kong vs. Godzilla! This is the first release featuring a Roemheld movie score, and this limited-edition release of 1,000 copies contains every cue heard in the film as well as music that was not included in the picture. A truly great creature feature score that has been on “want lists” for decades. The 16-page liner book contains a lot of information about the music and contains photos of the lovely actress Audrey Dalton so you can swoon while you’re being terrified by the music!

1. Fanfare :16
2. Main Title 1:25
3. Narration 1:37
4. Parachute :50
5. Johnson 1:18
6. Death By Fright :13
7. Slime :29
8. Hollister :12
9. CountyMorgue :31
10. Quarantine :43
11. Geiger Counter :39
12. Mollusk Mood Music 1:11
13. Jody 2:11
14. Scarf Found 1:21
15. The Egg 2:20
16. The Monster 1:38
17. Fight 1:13
18. Memoirs 1:24
19. Connie :26
20. Patrol :28
21. Mexico, Part #1 :11
22. Mexico, Part #2 3:07
23. Tragedy 1:17
24. Montage :55
25. Canal 1:06
26. Gauge 1:12
27. Surprise :13
28. Locks :55
29. Goodbye 2:40
30. Dynamite 1:56
31. Terror 2:45
32. Kraken’s Death 2:50
33. End Title :26

Bonus Tracks
34. “Full of Love” (harmonica and orchestra) 1:57
35. “Full of Love” (vocal and piano) 2:19
36. Tympani and Piano :32
37. Piano Hit :54

Total Time: 45:49
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template